What do I stand for, most nights I don’t know anymore

We are young

There appears to be a very large number of people coming to this site to learn about the great band fun. Well, the lovely folks over at ournameisfun.com have decided to let everyone hear the whole new album a week early. So make sure you listen to it. And after listening to it, I sure am happy I preordered it a few months ago. As much as I loved their debut album, this looks to be a step forward, kicking things up a couple notches, and will obviously be a commercial success.

The title track, Some Nights, is looking to be their next hit as it is a very upbeat anthem

Some nights I stay up cashing in my bad luck
some nights I call it a draw.

So listen to the full album here, or below, and then head over to their site and pre-order it.

- Shaun

This entry was posted in Album Reviews, Previews, Track Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What do I stand for, most nights I don’t know anymore

  1. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of
    spam feedback? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything
    you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  2. Sonya says:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a
    linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

Leave a Reply

