I wish I was a slave to an age-old trade, Lord have mercy on my Rough and Rowdy ways.

The Head and the Heart, a band featured highly on both my “top 100 songs of 2010” and “Top 60 Albums of 2010” are giving away a free single and B-Side to the wonderful song “Down in the Valley”.  “Down in the Valley” came in on my list at #14 and was one of my most listened to tracks in the latter half of 2010.  So head on over and exchange your email for this killer tune and a brand new b-side.  And in case you were wondering they were just officially signed to sub-pop.

Click here to be forwarded to the site.

-shaun

This entry was posted in Best of The Year, Musical thoughts, Track Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

